Meditation with Mommy


I just got done meditating with my mom. I have been going through a lot of stress and anxiety issues lately, so I have been researching Khamitic (Kemetic) Yoga and meditation. I am almost certain it will help. We meditated to this music, which I like better than just birds or flutes. The drums are really soothing. Also, I simply opened a bottle of Lemongrass essential oil for us to breath in. It was really nice. Only took about 10 minutes. Anybody can do it! I am planning to make time at least twice a day!~Hotep~

 

One thought on “Meditation with Mommy

  1. Pingback: Day 282 – Gas Pedal Meditation « A Year Of Living Wisely

Leave a Reply

