Benefits of Vitamin D: weekly info


There are so many benefits to good ‘ol Vitamin D straight from the glimmering sunshine that I have decided to share some of them each week with you. As part of the Post Challenge to post each week for 2011. I thought it would be fun and informative to post this info as well as the 100 best foods. I may alternate between the food of the week and the Vitamin D benefit of the week, but only if I can keep track easily.

 

I am worried that I am taking on too many responsibilities at one time: blog, working out, school, book club, Meet up group. But, I feel more confident that staying busy in a positive way will keep me healthy and provide personal growth.

 

By the way check out my new Meet up group : Usisi: Black women meet up group. It is very new, so it may not even be up yet, but if you are in the Tucson area, please join! I will post more about it when we it gets better underway. I hope!

 

Happy New year!

 

Leave a Reply

