I’m Back!


Ok. I have been neglecting my blog for a long while now!

 I know I am sorry!

I have been very busy. I was working 2 jobs, and trying to get my life together so that I could make my move to Arizona for grad school. Now I am here in Tucson, and I am settled, but I will probably get more busy when classes start. Right now I am cool. So I will try to post info and updates as much as possible. I was, and still am, very proud of my blog, so I don’t want to abandon it any longer. Since I have been so busy, I have also neglected my hair, which is now pretty damaged with split ends. I know, you are wondering ‘how could I do such a thing’. Well I did not intend for this to happen, but natural hair takes a lot of time and care, which I literally did not have to give. So now that I have a little money in my pocket, I am actually going to try to go to a hair dresser here in Tucson (there aren’t many black hair salons here) that specializes in natural hair. I will have to let you know how this goes. So stay tuned while I vamp back up and get back to posting for yall.

 

Leave a Reply

